Apex 37 diamond drop review Laurence

apex 37 diamond drop review

Top 122 Reviews about Coachmen RV consumeraffairs.com — Apex Track Integration ©2011 Waters Corporation 4 FDL – Force Drop Line FBT – Force Baseline by Time FBP – Force Baseline by Peak FHP – Forward Horizontal by Peak ©2011 Waters Corporation 37 Conclusions. Advantages over other Integration Packages. …

Brand Sharpen reviews – Online shopping and reviews for

Oval Ruby & Pear Diamond Pendant Necklace ravendiamonds.com. 1.60 ct Ruby & Pear Diamond Pendant Necklace 14k, Cyber Monday Black Friday 2016 Gifts Jewelry for Women Christmas, The review may be a couple years old (actually only about 1.5 years old), but this system is still as good today as it was when I wrote the review. I think the Sharpmaker is the best system I found for serrated knives, including partially serrated knives..

— Apex Track Integration ©2011 Waters Corporation 4 FDL – Force Drop Line FBT – Force Baseline by Time FBP – Force Baseline by Peak FHP – Forward Horizontal by Peak ©2011 Waters Corporation 37 Conclusions. Advantages over other Integration Packages. … Directions to apex-mine-road trailhead (37.012830, Apex Mine Road Trail Reports. no reports have been added for Apex Mine Road yet, add a trail report. Trail reports are used to indicate a trails current condition and inform builders and other riders about any issues on a trail. be the first to write a review or ask a question. Use

3/29/2018 · Salomon Speedcross 4 Upper. The upper remains unchanged for the most part—same great toe bumper, mud-guard rand, textiles, and overlays. I found the shape and width to feel the same on my foot as prior models have in the same size (women’s 8.5)—it’s the snug, soccer-boot fit that leaves me just enough room to wiggle my toes, but not much extra. Annual Review of Physical Chemistry Vol. 37:189-222 (Volume publication date October Nitrogen-Vacancy Centers in Diamond: Nanoscale Sensors for Physics and Biology. Romana Schirhagl, Kevin Chang, Michael Loretz, and Christian L. Degen (NSL) in which nanospheres are drop coated onto a surface and allowed to self-assemble into a

There are thousands of Apex users out there around the world and they all come together in one place to share ideas and help each other out. The Neptune Systems online community is a key component not only to the our customers being successful with their products, but … A professional sharpening result in a simple way The Edge Pro Apex sharpening system is an inexpensive and relatively compact sharpening system that is ideal for sharpening your knife along the entire cut and under a very constant angle. The sharpening system can be mounted easily and quickly. The sharpening system is fastened to a smooth surface by means of suction cups.

Longboards by Original Skateboards . Our longboards are designed to make your ride, travels, and adventure that much better. Whether you want faster downhill runs, freer slides, or more responsive carves, we've got the setup to get you where you need to go. 1/13/2014В В· apex 37 diamond drop

10/7/2013 · Sit down for a Longboard BoardGuide Review with Original Co-Founder, Scott Imbrie, for a look at the Apex DiamondDrop: a clutch, symmetrical, double-kick deck that's in tune with whatever you want Experience the luxury and beauty of a fine diamond necklace from Costco. Our exclusive collection features a wide array of styles, available in various carat weights, diamond shapes, and price points. From a sweet and romantic diamond heart to a stunning, canary yellow diamond pendant, we have something to satisfy everyone’s personal taste.

9/26/2019 · Original review: Sept. 26, 2019. I am a Proud Owner of a 2015 Prism 24J. I have had several issues over the years and when I call Coachmen, I always get a return call and advice on how to resolve — Apex Track Integration ©2011 Waters Corporation 4 FDL – Force Drop Line FBT – Force Baseline by Time FBP – Force Baseline by Peak FHP – Forward Horizontal by Peak ©2011 Waters Corporation 37 Conclusions. Advantages over other Integration Packages. …

1.60 ct Ruby & Pear Diamond Pendant Necklace 14k, Cyber Monday Black Friday 2016 Gifts Jewelry for Women Christmas The Apex DiamondDrop has a full-drop for a deeper and steeper concave than the DoubleConcave that allows riders to snug up to the side foot pocket for unmatched slide-ability without diminishing the comfortable rideability the we love about the Apex. The DD …

1/13/2014В В· apex 37 diamond drop carrlane dropzeroв„ў diamond point pull stud - clr-dz12n-20d. $41.72. $39.74

1.60 ct Ruby & Pear Diamond Pendant Necklace 14k, Cyber Monday Black Friday 2016 Gifts Jewelry for Women Christmas 350W 4000-9000RPM Electric Adjustable Speed Mini Belt Sander Polishing Grinding Machine Antiskid Abrasive Belts Grinder US$37.99 ~ 49.99; RaitoolВ® 800W 30000RMP Electric Hand Trimmer 1/4 Inch Corded Wood Laminate Palm Router US$41.99; 220V Adjustable Speed Mini Polishing Machine For Dental Jewelry Motor Lathe Bench Grinder Kit US$74.99

Review 6 Months on the Trust Message Linkage Fork Pinkbike. Tommy Armour TA1 Irons Review Grade: A Teacher's Comments: Worthy of consideration by budget conscious mid- to high-handicappers. M3. On the other hand, they are a couple of degrees stronger on each iron than the TaylorMade P770 and Callaway Apex. I think you should consider the Tommy Armour TA1s. Drop by your local DICKS Sporting Goods, 121 reviews of Apex Motorsports "Just bought our moped from here. We looked around at many different shops. This wasn't the cheapest option we found but it seemed like the best moped for the cheapest price. The cheaper moped at another location….

A4 Empower3 Processing Tips and Tricks Waters

apex 37 diamond drop review

Neptune Systems – Aquarium Controllers Aquarium. The Apex DiamondDrop has a full-drop for a deeper and steeper concave than the DoubleConcave that allows riders to snug up to the side foot pocket for unmatched slide-ability without diminishing the comfortable rideability the we love about the Apex. The DD …, 9/26/2019 · Original review: Sept. 26, 2019. I am a Proud Owner of a 2015 Prism 24J. I have had several issues over the years and when I call Coachmen, I always get a return call and advice on how to resolve.

Longboard BoardGuide Reviews Apex DiamondDrops with Scott. A4, Empower3 Processing Tips and Tricks . Rune Buhl Frederiksen, Manager, Waters Educational Services ©2012 Waters Corporation 2 . Force Drop Line FBT – Force Baseline by Time FBP – Force Baseline by Peak Detects the peak apex when the . curvature. is above the threshold Effective:, A professional sharpening result in a simple way The Edge Pro Apex sharpening system is an inexpensive and relatively compact sharpening system that is ideal for sharpening your knife along the entire cut and under a very constant angle. The sharpening system can be mounted easily and quickly. The sharpening system is fastened to a smooth surface by means of suction cups..

Apex 37 DiamondDrop Longboard Complete (Full Custom

apex 37 diamond drop review

Edge Pro Apex 4 sharpening system Advantageously. Enjoy Riding Around on a Longboard. If you're looking for a fun way to get around town, check out the selection of complete longboards on eBay. These longboards for sale have great style, and there are a variety of boards available in both new and used condition. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cardiac There are thousands of Apex users out there around the world and they all come together in one place to share ideas and help each other out. The Neptune Systems online community is a key component not only to the our customers being successful with their products, but ….

apex 37 diamond drop review


Diamond Infinity Loop Drop Pendant Cyber Monday 2016 Black Friday Jewelry Stores, Anniversary Gifts for Women 3/29/2018 · Salomon Speedcross 4 Upper. The upper remains unchanged for the most part—same great toe bumper, mud-guard rand, textiles, and overlays. I found the shape and width to feel the same on my foot as prior models have in the same size (women’s 8.5)—it’s the snug, soccer-boot fit that leaves me just enough room to wiggle my toes, but not much extra.

4/13/2010 · The Hogan apex shaft I have played #5 and now the #4 is exceptional. The shaft makes working the ball easy, my go to shot is a draw to the pin that is so easy and repeatable to hit. I have weakened my lofts a tad and can hit high iron shots that drop n … Buy the Black Diamond Dawn Patrol Softshell Jacket online or shop all from Steepandcheap.com. The only thing preventing this from being a 5-star review is the slightly awkward fit. I'm 6'1'' 195lbs and purchased a large. I bought this jacket to replace a North Face Apex jacket and overall have been quite pleased. The fit is great and I

Stereo Apex 2018 ski review with ski stats and user submitted reviews. Ski Review: Home; Ski Reviews (37% off) Apex ML-3 Ski Boots - Women's my name is James and I was doing some niche research for a client and came across ski-review.com. I thought I’d drop you a quick note on your contact form about a traffic source that could be a Longboards by Original Skateboards . Our longboards are designed to make your ride, travels, and adventure that much better. Whether you want faster downhill runs, freer slides, or more responsive carves, we've got the setup to get you where you need to go.

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Sector 9 Carbonite Platinum Series 41 inch x 9.25 inch Longboard at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Sector 9 Carbonite Platinum Series 41 inch x 9.25 inch Longboard at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

For smaller riders that want to snug up to the deeper and steeper full-drop of the DiamondDrop, the Apex 37 DiamondDrop will deliver just that. Get unmatched slide-ability without diminishing the comfortable rideability the we love about the Apex. Say hellow to your new … 10/7/2013 · Sit down for a Longboard BoardGuide Review with Original Co-Founder, Scott Imbrie, for a look at the Apex DiamondDrop: a clutch, symmetrical, double-kick deck that's in tune with whatever you want

Directions to apex-mine-road trailhead (37.012830, Apex Mine Road Trail Reports. no reports have been added for Apex Mine Road yet, add a trail report. Trail reports are used to indicate a trails current condition and inform builders and other riders about any issues on a trail. be the first to write a review or ask a question. Use A professional sharpening result in a simple way The Edge Pro Apex sharpening system is an inexpensive and relatively compact sharpening system that is ideal for sharpening your knife along the entire cut and under a very constant angle. The sharpening system can be mounted easily and quickly. The sharpening system is fastened to a smooth surface by means of suction cups.

Experience the luxury and beauty of a fine diamond necklace from Costco. Our exclusive collection features a wide array of styles, available in various carat weights, diamond shapes, and price points. From a sweet and romantic diamond heart to a stunning, canary yellow diamond pendant, we have something to satisfy everyone’s personal taste. 1/1/2019 · Price: $4999.00 Model Year: 2019, 2020 A high speed gravel grinder electric bike, complete with flared drop bars, puncture resistant studded tires, and a paint-matched spring suspension fork offering preload adjust and lockout. Excellent weight distribution, beautiful Bosch PowerTube battery integration that frees up the main triangle for two bottle cage accessories, optional MonkeyLink

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Sector 9 Carbonite Platinum Series 41 inch x 9.25 inch Longboard at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Sector 9 Carbonite Platinum Series 41 inch x 9.25 inch Longboard at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

The Apex DiamondDrop has a full-drop for a deeper and steeper concave than the DoubleConcave that allows riders to snug up to the side foot pocket for unmatched slide-ability without diminishing the comfortable rideability the we love about the Apex. The DD … Apex J-Plate Base Pad for Magpul Glock Mags Action Enhancement Kit for Gen 5 Glock Pistols... $124.95 Add to Cart 102-F152. Apex Freedom Edition Action Enhancement Trigge... Out of …

First select the service you need you can choose from Apex Legends Rank Boosting, Account Leveling, Win Boosting, And Custom Offer.All the services work on all platforms PC, PlayStation, and Xbox and for most of them, you can play with the booster and don't need to share your login info.Apex Legends 2/5/2019В В· It's a bluebird day and you're getting ready for a short ski mountaineering session, which means the Black Diamond Men's Dawn Patrol Softshell Jacket is the first thing you grab. Designed for technical layering, this jacket is made from four-way stretch fabric that repels wind and water and lets you move freely. The fabric is also incredibly durable and breathable to keep you comfortable. The

apex 37 diamond drop review

10/7/2013В В· Sit down for a Longboard BoardGuide Review with Original Co-Founder, Scott Imbrie, for a look at the Apex DiamondDrop: a clutch, symmetrical, double-kick deck that's in tune with whatever you want Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Sector 9 Carbonite Platinum Series 41 inch x 9.25 inch Longboard at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

Sector 9 Carbonite Platinum Series 41 inch x 9.25 inch

apex 37 diamond drop review

Longboads by Original Skateboards. Enjoy Riding Around on a Longboard. If you're looking for a fun way to get around town, check out the selection of complete longboards on eBay. These longboards for sale have great style, and there are a variety of boards available in both new and used condition., Original Apex 37 DiamondDrop Longboard Skateboard Custom Complete. Play Video Tutorial **THIS DECK HAS BLUE PUMPED UP NOSE GUARDS** The Apex 37 is one of Original's standards in free-riding boards. In this model they swung for the fences and added in a deeper and more aggressive drop to help lock you in for those big slides and quick.

Longboard BoardGuide Reviews Apex DiamondDrops with Scott

Original Skateboards Go Longboard. 1/6/2020В В· Read this review and buying guide to discovery top 5 rated models & brands. 2 Apex Tactical Specialties Inc With its direct drop-in replacement method, you should have it easy to make the changes. The design allows for reduced pre-travel so that shooting is faster. The same thing happens for the reset function as the travel is shorter., Related Searches: knife sharpener with 3pcs diamond whetstone professional knife sharpener for chefs knife sharpener with suction pad scissors grinder material sharpens drop knife sharpener sided pocket sharpener black sharpen mini sharpener lot function sharpener apex edge sharpener camp sharpener pink sharpener knife sharpener with 2 stage.

For smaller riders that want to snug up to the deeper and steeper full-drop of the DiamondDrop, the Apex 37 DiamondDrop will deliver just that. Get unmatched slide-ability without diminishing the comfortable rideability the we love about the Apex. Say hellow to your new … Comprehensive tech reviews written by TechSpot editors. From CPUs and graphics cards, to laptops and smartphones. 37 Game Benchmark; As promised in our day-one Radeon RX 5500 XT review

Original Apex 37 DiamondDrop Longboard Skateboard Custom Complete. Play Video Tutorial **THIS DECK HAS BLUE PUMPED UP NOSE GUARDS** The Apex 37 is one of Original's standards in free-riding boards. In this model they swung for the fences and added in a deeper and more aggressive drop to help lock you in for those big slides and quick Buy the Black Diamond Dawn Patrol Softshell Jacket online or shop all from Steepandcheap.com. The only thing preventing this from being a 5-star review is the slightly awkward fit. I'm 6'1'' 195lbs and purchased a large. I bought this jacket to replace a North Face Apex jacket and overall have been quite pleased. The fit is great and I

2/5/2019 · It's a bluebird day and you're getting ready for a short ski mountaineering session, which means the Black Diamond Men's Dawn Patrol Softshell Jacket is the first thing you grab. Designed for technical layering, this jacket is made from four-way stretch fabric that repels wind and water and lets you move freely. The fabric is also incredibly durable and breathable to keep you comfortable. The Salomon Speedcross 5 Outsole. It’s tough to beat the grip of the Speedcross on muddy, soft, loose, and technical terrain. The Speedcross 5 has perhaps even better traction with the new slightly wider-spaced sharp, toothy lug pattern made from their excellent Contagrip TA compound.

121 reviews of Apex Motorsports "Just bought our moped from here. We looked around at many different shops. This wasn't the cheapest option we found but it seemed like the best moped for the cheapest price. The cheaper moped at another location… 1/1/2019 · Price: $4999.00 Model Year: 2019, 2020 A high speed gravel grinder electric bike, complete with flared drop bars, puncture resistant studded tires, and a paint-matched spring suspension fork offering preload adjust and lockout. Excellent weight distribution, beautiful Bosch PowerTube battery integration that frees up the main triangle for two bottle cage accessories, optional MonkeyLink

Diamond Infinity Loop Drop Pendant Cyber Monday 2016 Black Friday Jewelry Stores, Anniversary Gifts for Women A professional sharpening result in a simple way The Edge Pro Apex sharpening system is an inexpensive and relatively compact sharpening system that is ideal for sharpening your knife along the entire cut and under a very constant angle. The sharpening system can be mounted easily and quickly. The sharpening system is fastened to a smooth surface by means of suction cups.

Experience the luxury and beauty of a fine diamond necklace from Costco. Our exclusive collection features a wide array of styles, available in various carat weights, diamond shapes, and price points. From a sweet and romantic diamond heart to a stunning, canary yellow diamond pendant, we have something to satisfy everyone’s personal taste. Annual Review of Physical Chemistry Vol. 37:189-222 (Volume publication date October Nitrogen-Vacancy Centers in Diamond: Nanoscale Sensors for Physics and Biology. Romana Schirhagl, Kevin Chang, Michael Loretz, and Christian L. Degen (NSL) in which nanospheres are drop coated onto a surface and allowed to self-assemble into a

6/19/2017 · The Tarptent Bowfin ($309) is a 1 person double-walled tent with two large, well-ventilated vestibules that weighs 37 ounces.It requires a long but lightweight center pole to pitch, making it remarkably fast and easy to set up. It comes with a mesh inner tent that has plenty of interior space for you and your gear. Focused on freeride-freestyle, the DiamondDrop slides like a dream and keeps you safely locked in. A full drop (no-micro here) further steps up the Apex’s freeride/sliding game to create a clutch, symmetrical, double-kick deck that’s in tune with whatever you want to do with it....

6/19/2017 · The Tarptent Bowfin ($309) is a 1 person double-walled tent with two large, well-ventilated vestibules that weighs 37 ounces.It requires a long but lightweight center pole to pitch, making it remarkably fast and easy to set up. It comes with a mesh inner tent that has plenty of interior space for you and your gear. A4, Empower3 Processing Tips and Tricks . Rune Buhl Frederiksen, Manager, Waters Educational Services ©2012 Waters Corporation 2 . Force Drop Line FBT – Force Baseline by Time FBP – Force Baseline by Peak Detects the peak apex when the . curvature. is above the threshold Effective:

4/13/2010 · The Hogan apex shaft I have played #5 and now the #4 is exceptional. The shaft makes working the ball easy, my go to shot is a draw to the pin that is so easy and repeatable to hit. I have weakened my lofts a tad and can hit high iron shots that drop n … Salomon Speedcross 5 Outsole. It’s tough to beat the grip of the Speedcross on muddy, soft, loose, and technical terrain. The Speedcross 5 has perhaps even better traction with the new slightly wider-spaced sharp, toothy lug pattern made from their excellent Contagrip TA compound.

CARRLANE DROPZEROв„ў DIAMOND POINT PULL STUD CLR. Variants & Our Setup. Original have tweaked the Apex lineup over the years, but as of 2016 there stand 8 variants. All have altered deck designs, the DiamondDrop specifically comes in 37" & 40" inches and the differences materialise in recommended components., A professional sharpening result in a simple way The Edge Pro Apex sharpening system is an inexpensive and relatively compact sharpening system that is ideal for sharpening your knife along the entire cut and under a very constant angle. The sharpening system can be mounted easily and quickly. The sharpening system is fastened to a smooth surface by means of suction cups..

Rotational Energy Transfer Polarization and Scaling

apex 37 diamond drop review

Stereo Apex 2018 Ski-Review.com. First select the service you need you can choose from Apex Legends Rank Boosting, Account Leveling, Win Boosting, And Custom Offer.All the services work on all platforms PC, PlayStation, and Xbox and for most of them, you can play with the booster and don't need to share your login info.Apex Legends, Salomon Speedcross 5 Outsole. It’s tough to beat the grip of the Speedcross on muddy, soft, loose, and technical terrain. The Speedcross 5 has perhaps even better traction with the new slightly wider-spaced sharp, toothy lug pattern made from their excellent Contagrip TA compound..

jewelry ravendiamonds.com

apex 37 diamond drop review

Evga x299 Dark or Asus ROG rampage VI extreme. Comprehensive tech reviews written by TechSpot editors. From CPUs and graphics cards, to laptops and smartphones. 37 Game Benchmark; As promised in our day-one Radeon RX 5500 XT review https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/J.H._Williams_Tool_Group carrlane dropzeroв„ў diamond point pull stud - clr-dz12n-20d. $41.72. $39.74.

apex 37 diamond drop review

  • apex 37 diamond drop review YouTube
  • Brand Sharpen reviews – Online shopping and reviews for

  • A4, Empower3 Processing Tips and Tricks . Rune Buhl Frederiksen, Manager, Waters Educational Services В©2012 Waters Corporation 2 . Force Drop Line FBT – Force Baseline by Time FBP – Force Baseline by Peak Detects the peak apex when the . curvature. is above the threshold Effective: The Apex DiamondDrop has a full-drop for a deeper and steeper concave than the DoubleConcave that allows riders to snug up to the side foot pocket for unmatched slide-ability without diminishing the comfortable rideability the we love about the Apex. The DD …

    2/5/2019В В· It's a bluebird day and you're getting ready for a short ski mountaineering session, which means the Black Diamond Men's Dawn Patrol Softshell Jacket is the first thing you grab. Designed for technical layering, this jacket is made from four-way stretch fabric that repels wind and water and lets you move freely. The fabric is also incredibly durable and breathable to keep you comfortable. The Enjoy Riding Around on a Longboard. If you're looking for a fun way to get around town, check out the selection of complete longboards on eBay. These longboards for sale have great style, and there are a variety of boards available in both new and used condition.

    Original Apex 37 DiamondDrop Longboard Skateboard Custom Complete. Play Video Tutorial **THIS DECK HAS BLUE PUMPED UP NOSE GUARDS** The Apex 37 is one of Original's standards in free-riding boards. In this model they swung for the fences and added in a deeper and more aggressive drop to help lock you in for those big slides and quick Buy the Black Diamond Dawn Patrol Softshell Jacket online or shop all from Steepandcheap.com. The only thing preventing this from being a 5-star review is the slightly awkward fit. I'm 6'1'' 195lbs and purchased a large. I bought this jacket to replace a North Face Apex jacket and overall have been quite pleased. The fit is great and I

    1/13/2014В В· apex 37 diamond drop Longboards by Original Skateboards . Our longboards are designed to make your ride, travels, and adventure that much better. Whether you want faster downhill runs, freer slides, or more responsive carves, we've got the setup to get you where you need to go.

    Find and follow posts tagged originalskateboards on Tumblr 1/13/2014В В· apex 37 diamond drop

    1.60 ct Ruby & Pear Diamond Pendant Necklace 14k, Cyber Monday Black Friday 2016 Gifts Jewelry for Women Christmas 350W 4000-9000RPM Electric Adjustable Speed Mini Belt Sander Polishing Grinding Machine Antiskid Abrasive Belts Grinder US$37.99 ~ 49.99; RaitoolВ® 800W 30000RMP Electric Hand Trimmer 1/4 Inch Corded Wood Laminate Palm Router US$41.99; 220V Adjustable Speed Mini Polishing Machine For Dental Jewelry Motor Lathe Bench Grinder Kit US$74.99

    4/12/2018 · A friend of mine has the 18 core model on a Asus apex board and that alone at 4.4 GHz can pull around 500 watt and it dosent help when he takes it close to the 5 GHz after he delid it. I would still go with the apex. Specially if he plans on taking the CPU up at 4.8 GHz mark. 121 reviews of Apex Motorsports "Just bought our moped from here. We looked around at many different shops. This wasn't the cheapest option we found but it seemed like the best moped for the cheapest price. The cheaper moped at another location…

    The review may be a couple years old (actually only about 1.5 years old), but this system is still as good today as it was when I wrote the review. I think the Sharpmaker is the best system I found for serrated knives, including partially serrated knives. 10/7/2013В В· Sit down for a Longboard BoardGuide Review with Original Co-Founder, Scott Imbrie, for a look at the Apex DiamondDrop: a clutch, symmetrical, double-kick deck that's in tune with whatever you want

    6/18/2019 · It's been a long time since there was a product that stirred up the sort of responses that came with the Message's debut, many of which pointed out its rather large price tag, all of its pivots — Apex Track Integration ©2011 Waters Corporation 4 FDL – Force Drop Line FBT – Force Baseline by Time FBP – Force Baseline by Peak FHP – Forward Horizontal by Peak ©2011 Waters Corporation 37 Conclusions. Advantages over other Integration Packages. …

    apex 37 diamond drop review

    carrlane dropzeroв„ў diamond point pull stud - clr-dz12n-20d. $41.72. $39.74 6/18/2019В В· It's been a long time since there was a product that stirred up the sort of responses that came with the Message's debut, many of which pointed out its rather large price tag, all of its pivots